Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Rusher

Thomas Rusher

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Rusher
"Very helpful and knowledgeable with the ins and outs of the industry. Always quick to respond to questions and concerns. Makes every interaction a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Kara Caruso

Kara Caruso

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Caruso
"John Kurylak Agency is top notch. John and his staff will make sure all your question’s are answered, and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Rosie Villarreal

Rosie Villarreal

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Villarreal
"I have had John as my agent for over 15 years. I send him all my family to receive the best care. John has always been honest about everything. He is part of my family...."
Profile photo of Emilee Pomazal

Emilee Pomazal

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Pomazal
"Very nice agent and really pleasant office experience!"
Profile photo of Jeff Milligan

Jeff Milligan

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Milligan
"Excellent agent!"
Profile photo of Maruful Imam

Maruful Imam

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maruful Imam
"Mr John Kurylak is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with.He always provides the correct information. It’s been 4 years that he is our insurance agent. I couldn’t be more happy than the way I’m right now.I highly recommend him . He deserves 10 out of 10 for his service"
Profile photo of Rob Wisniewski

Rob Wisniewski

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Wisniewski
"John has been my agent for probably over 10 years and when I tell you I am beyond happy its true. Always available if I need something always gets back to me and I feel like he's genuinely almost like a friend if u need an insurance for any needs he's your guy."
Profile photo of Ty Snouffer

Ty Snouffer

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Snouffer
"I've only met John briefly and he was very friendly. His staff is excellent too! Very responsive and helpful and patient. We you're trying to get things done, John's staff will make it happen."
Profile photo of Mikey Harmon

Mikey Harmon

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Harmon
"I had some issues with moving states and switching my vehicle’s insurance over. John and Beth went above and beyond to help with straightening out my policy and making sure I was properly covered"
Profile photo of The Chicago Flames Musical Band

The Chicago Flames Musical Band

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by The Chicago Flames Musical Band
"John is Great, busy guy. We've been with State farm through him for a long time. Highly recommend him for all your insurance needs. He always looks out for his clients."
Profile photo of Doug

Doug

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Doug
"wonderful group of people, we have been with him for years and realized we never reviewed him online. I would refer anyone to John and his team.Great service, professional yet so friendly . When you call or stop ln make sure to speak with Elvis."
Profile photo of Kyle Makatura

Kyle Makatura

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Makatura
"John is an amazing agent and is very knowledgeable with auto insurance and my renters policy. He was able to save me $95 a month from Geico WITH a small life insurance policy! Very charismatic guy! If you are looking for a State Farm agent in the area THIS IS YOUR GUY!!"
Profile photo of Leanne Borunda

Leanne Borunda

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Borunda
"John is great! He’s patient in explaining and responding to any questions you may have. Whenever I have a question he reponds to my emails quickly! Thank you for all of your help!!"
Profile photo of Daria Kent

Daria Kent

January 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Daria Kent
"John and his team have been great! He is very knowledgeable and patient in explaining how my policies work."
Profile photo of Ryan Wahlheim

Ryan Wahlheim

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wahlheim
"I have worked with John for about 3 years now and he is great. John is always available and always takes care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Courtney Ashton

Courtney Ashton

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Ashton
"John is a courteous and caring agent. He is available whenever you need him and is dedicated to making sure his clients have a great experience. We use him for home, auto, and personal property insurance as well as for loans. Having someone that keeps our best interests in mind helps us live a more comfortable and stress-free life!"