Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Kurylak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Kurylak

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rob Wisniewski

Rob Wisniewski

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has been my agent for probably over 10 years and when I tell you I am beyond happy its true. Always available if I need something always gets back to me and I feel like he's genuinely almost like a friend if u need an insurance for any needs he's your guy."
Profile photo of Ty Snouffer

Ty Snouffer

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've only met John briefly and he was very friendly. His staff is excellent too! Very responsive and helpful and patient. We you're trying to get things done, John's staff will make it happen."
Profile photo of Mikey Harmon

Mikey Harmon

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had some issues with moving states and switching my vehicle’s insurance over. John and Beth went above and beyond to help with straightening out my policy and making sure I was properly covered"
Profile photo of The Chicago Flames Musical Band

The Chicago Flames Musical Band

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is Great, busy guy. We've been with State farm through him for a long time. Highly recommend him for all your insurance needs. He always looks out for his clients."
Profile photo of will

will

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"wonderful group of people, we have been with him for years and realized we never reviewed him online. I would refer anyone to John and his team.Great service, professional yet so friendly . When you call or stop ln make sure to speak with Elvis."
Profile photo of Kyle Makatura

Kyle Makatura

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"John is an amazing agent and is very knowledgeable with auto insurance and my renters policy. He was able to save me $95 a month from Geico WITH a small life insurance policy! Very charismatic guy! If you are looking for a State Farm agent in the area THIS IS YOUR GUY!!"
Profile photo of Leanne Borunda

Leanne Borunda

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"John is great! He’s patient in explaining and responding to any questions you may have. Whenever I have a question he reponds to my emails quickly! Thank you for all of your help!!"
Profile photo of Daria Kent

Daria Kent

January 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"John and his team have been great! He is very knowledgeable and patient in explaining how my policies work."
Profile photo of Ryan Wahlheim

Ryan Wahlheim

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have worked with John for about 3 years now and he is great. John is always available and always takes care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Courtney Ashton

Courtney Ashton

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"John is a courteous and caring agent. He is available whenever you need him and is dedicated to making sure his clients have a great experience. We use him for home, auto, and personal property insurance as well as for loans. Having someone that keeps our best interests in mind helps us live a more comfortable and stress-free life!"